itachiOur basic inspiration of phylosophy and our obsessed is “HIM”. THis some oh the quote by – うちはイタチ, Uchiha Itachi (anime: Naruto)

  1. It is foolish to fear what we have yet to see and know.
  2. Those who forgive themselves, and are able to accept their true nature. They are the strong ones.
  3. You focus on the Trivial, and lose sight of what is most important, Change is impossible in this fog of ignorance. How can we evolve when Regulation is all we know?
  4. We do not know what kind of people we truly are until the moment before our deaths. As death come to embrace you, you will realize what you are. That’s what DEATH is, don’t you think?
  5. This is what happens when you are skilled. Power causes you to become isolated and arrogant.
  6. You don’t become a Hokage (Leader) in order to be acknowledge by the village, the one is acknowledged by everyone in the village is the one who becomes the Hokage.
  7. We are unique siblings. I am the barrier you must overcome, so you and I will continue to exist together. I am always going to be there for you, even if it is only as an obstacle for you to overcome, you and I have to live together, even if it means hating each other, that.. is what BIG BROTHER are for…
  8. Those who turn their hands against their comrades are sure to die a terrible death.
  9. Knowledge and awareness are vague, and perhaps better called illusions.
  10. Even the strongest always have a weakness.
  11. Do not judge other simply by their preconceptions, and judgement based on their appearance.
  12. Self-sacrifice.. A nameless shinobi who protects peace within its shadow.. That is a true shinobi. (he always works in the shadows).
  13. Everyone lives within their own subjective interpretation.
  14. People’s lives don’t end when they die. It ends when they lose faith.
  15. Those who cannot acknowledge themselves, will eventually fail.
  16. Now I see it… People hate and fear what they don’t understand.
  17. People live their lives bound by what they “accept” as correct and true. That’s how they define “reality”.
  18. We all live inside our own fantasies.
  19. Forgive yourself on what you aren’t able to do, if you want to know who you are, you have to look at your real self and acknowledge what you see.
  20. Now I feel that maybe knowing who I actually am is the key to reach perfection. Because that means knowing what I can and cannot do.
  21. If I had been open with you from the start.. and looked you straight in the eyes and told you the truth, then I wouldn’t have had to stand before you, from above, as a failure, telling you all of this. So this time, I want to impart this truth to you.. You don’t even have to forgive me. And no matter what you do from here on out, know this.. I Will Love You Always.
  22. To love someone, it doesn’t matter what clan you are in, or what you’re capable of doing…but to be able to do this, there is one exception…The one who you care about the most, is who you must love.
  23. I have to apologize … that I can’t be with you through it all. Still, I hope you don’t falter from your path and keep moving forward as a Leaf Ninja. I … believe in you.
  24. The village does have its dark side and its inconsistencies, but I’m still Konoha’s Itachi Uchiha.
  25. Every human being relies on and is bounded by his knowledge and experience to live. This is what we call “Reality”. However, knowledge and experience are ambiguous, thus reality can become Is it not possible to think that, all human beings are living in their “assumptions”?
  26. Growth occurs when one goes beyond one’s limits. Realizing that is also part of training.
  27. Rain hides tears. Rain and tears fall down on my face, my body is unable to stay yet my heart is unwilling to leave.

by: Kira (Kuroi Senko 黒い閃光)

