She’s beautiful. She’s beautiful, She’s beautiful, it’s true.

I saw her face in a crowded place. -JB-

It’s amazing how she can speak right to my heart,

Without saying a word she can light up the dark. – RK-

When I need motivation, my one solution is my queen, Cause she stays strong.

I think that I’ve found myself a cheerleader, She is always right there when I need her. -O-

I fall in love with her every single day, and I just wanna tell her I am.

Cause, her soul could never grow old, it’s evergreen.

Her smile’s forever in my mind and memory. -ES-

And if she hurt me, that’s Okay, only words is bleed,

Inside these pages she just hold me, and I won’t ever let her go. -ES-

Cause all of me loves all of she, Love her curves and all her edges,

All her perfect imperfections. -JL-

Dear God, the only thing I ask of You is to hold her when I’m not around,

When I’m much too far away. -AS-

I have loved her for a Thousand years,

I’ll love her for a Thousand more. -CP –

The world may change my whole life through,

But nothing’s gonna change my love for her.-GB-

My “love song” never ends, I’ve already met Her,

It will never end… L & T -YY-♥

 

by: kuroisenko.. ^^

